AQUARILIS Paris, a unique showroom devoted entirely to aquascaping.

AQUARILIS Paris now welcomes you to its boutique on Avenue Alphand in the heart of the 16th arrondissement.

AQUARILIS Paris, an Eheim ConceptStore

Sixty square meters entirely dedicated to aquatic design and aquascaping. Building on our long-standing relationship with the EHEIM brand, your“AQUARILIS Paris” aquarium store is now an EHEIM Concept Store. A light, an atmosphere… More than a shop, an artistic place that respects the health of living beings and takes Nature as its model.

Step inside our showroom. Entrance and visits are free and without any commitment.

A large exhibition area showcasing our creations, offers you a unique aesthetic experience and a wonderful discovery. The aquarium decors are incomparable, and bear witness to our technique and expertise. AQUARILIS Paris is also a team of passionate aquarists ready to listen, answer your questions, and offer you expert advice.

incpiria duo couronne epine

A showroom, then a store

Our showroom has a shop. EHEIM equipment and aquariums are exclusively on sale here, along with a wider range of products, that have all been selected on the basis of the personal expertise and experience acquired during the many decorating projects carried out by the creator ofAQUARILIS Paris, Laurent Garcia. TROPICA plants and elements from AQUAVIE are two examples.

The team is made up of aquarium enthusiasts who are also very respectful of the living world. They adapt to any request and are committed to offer services that meet your requirements. Let them help you with your ideas and projects!

hardscape decor
poissons aquarilis

Put us on your roadbook!

AQUARILIS Paris: an elegant and authentic showroom, to be noted now on your roadbook of not-to-be-missed Parisian visits! A place to stop and take your time. A place like no other, where you’ll find inspiration!

Aquarilis Paris

1 Avenue Alphand – 75016 Paris

Tuesday to Friday: 12:30 > 19:30

Saturday: 10 a.m. > 7 p.m.

vitrine aquarilis paris

This post is also available in: French

AQUARILIS Paris, un showroom inédit, entièrement consacré à l’aquascaping.

AQUARILIS Paris vous accueille désormais physiquement en plein cœur du 16ème arrondissement dans sa boutique, avenue Alphand.

aquarilis paris paris arc de triomphe
Aquarilis enseigne

AQUARILIS Paris, un Eheim ConceptStore

eheim concept store

Soixante mètres carrés entièrement dédiés au domaine du design aquatique et à la pratique de l’aquascaping. Fort de notre relation privilégiée engagée depuis plusieurs années avec la marque EHEIM, votre magasin d’aquariophilie « AQUARILIS Paris » se présente sous le format d’un EHEIM Concept Store. Une lumière, une ambiance… Plus qu’une boutique, un lieu résolument artistique qui respecte le bien-être du vivant et qui prend la Nature pour modèle.

Poussez la porte de notre showroom. L’entrée et la visite y sont libres et sans engagement.

Un large espace d’exposition promouvant nos réalisations vous réserve une expérience esthétique inédite ainsi qu’une belle découverte. Les décors d’aquariums y sont incomparables et témoignent d’une technique et d’un savoir-faire. AQUARILIS Paris, c’est aussi des aquariophiles férus d’aquascaping qui sont à votre écoute, qui répondent volontiers aux questions et qui offrent leurs conseils avisés.

aquarilis paris proxima fauna
incpiria duo couronne d'épine

Un showroom, puis un store

Notre showroom est doublé d’un shop. Y sont proposés exclusivement à la vente du matériel et des aquariums EHEIM et dans une plus large mesure, des produits qui ont tous été sélectionnés, par une expertise et une expérience personnelles, acquises au cours des nombreux projets de décoration menés par le créateur d’AQUARILIS Paris, Laurent Garcia. C’est le cas des plantes TROPICA et d’éléments provenant de chez AQUAVIE, pour exemples.

Les membres de l’équipe sont des passionnés d’aquariophilie qui sont aussi très respectueux du vivant. Ils s’adaptent à toute demande et mettent un point d’honneur à proposer des prestations à la hauteur de vos exigences. Confiez-leur dès à présent vos idées et vos projets !

hardscape decor
poissons aquarilis
shop aquascaping

Inscrivez-nous sur votre roadbook !

AQUARILIS Paris : un showroom élégant et authentique, à noter dès à présent sur votre roadbook des visites parisiennes à ne pas manquer ! Un lieu où il fait bon s’arrêter et prendre le temps. Un endroit à nul autre pareil, où vous trouverez l’inspiration !

Aquarilis Paris

1 Avenue Alphand – 75016 Paris

Mardi au vendredi : 12h30 > 19h30

Samedi : 10h > 19h00

Ibrahim laurent aquarilis eheim
vincent laurent aquarilis
vitrine aquarilis paris

This post is also available in: Anglais